TERMS OF SERVICE (e-commerce)
GENERAL
Thank you for visiting HAPPY b., the integrated lifestyle brand of Agnès b. HK Limited (“Agnès b.”, “HAPPY b.”, “we” or “us”) website (on www.agnesb-happyb.com) (the “Site”). Access to and use of the Site and related services (collectively, the “Services”) are made available to you in accordance with the following Terms of Service and any other rules and policies posted on the Site, including the Privacy Policy (collectively, the “Terms of Service” or “TOS”). By using the Services, such as browsing or placing orders on the Site, you are agreeing to all of the Terms of Service.
We will collect, use, store and disclose any personal data provided by you in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
Agnès b. HK Limited reserves the right to make changes to the Site or any part of the TOS at any time. Please visit this page from time to time to check for any updates or changes to any part of the TOS (including the said rules and policies and the Privacy Policy).
If you have any comment about the Site or this TOS please contact us by email to happyb@agnesb.com.hk .
REGISTRATION
You will need to register an account to use some of the Services available on the Site. In registering an account and in your use of the Site, you agree (where necessary) to provide information about yourself that is true, accurate, current, and complete in all respects. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use your personal data.
If you are under 18, by registering for an account with us or otherwise using our Services, you agree that you have informed your parents and guardians about the TOS prior to such registration or use, and they have approved of such registration or use by you on the terms of the TOS. Agnès b. HK Limited reserves the right to accept orders from you only if you are aged 18 or over.
We will never ask you for your account’s password either in writing (via email or otherwise), in person or on the phone. In using the Site, you are responsible for: (i) safeguarding any passwords used to access your account and our Services, and (ii) all use of our Services under your account. Please take reasonable care in protecting access to your account from any unauthorized use. If you suspect that the security of your account has been compromised or if there is unauthorised use of your account, please contact us immediately.
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All software and “Content” (which is defined as, or includes, any text, audio or music, video, graphics, photographs, and image) are the intellectual property of Agnès b. HK Limited and are protected by intellectual property and copyright laws and international treaty provisions.
The Site is for your personal and non-commercial use only. Any non-personal and/or commercial use of the Content is only permitted when expressly authorised by Agnès b. HK Limited and/or its third party licensors. You may not distribute, reproduce, publish, sell or license any Content contained within the Site without prior consent or authorization of Agnès b. HK Limited. Any such unauthorized actions may result in civil consequences and/or criminal penalties.
Agnès b. HK Limited reserves the right to withdraw or amend any item of the Services without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason the Site is unavailable at any time and for any period.
THIRD-PARTY LINKS
The Site may include links to other websites or resources that are not operated or prepared by Agnès b. HK Limited. We have no control over such sites and resources and we will not accept responsibility for them or be liable for any loss or damage caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with your use of them.
Agnès b. HK Limited is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-Site pages, which include but is not limited to advertisers of the Site. Use of these external websites or resources will be at your own risk and subject to the terms of use and service contained within each of such sites.
ELIGIBILITY TO PURCHASE
In order to place orders with us, you must meet the following conditions of eligibility:
  • Be aged 18 years of age or over;
  • Be in possession of a valid credit/debit card issued by a licensed bank acceptable to Agnès b. HK Limited for payment; and
  • Have provided personal and payment details that are warranted by you to be both valid and accurate (email address, real name, phone number, billing information and other requested information as indicated on the Site).
In placing an order with us, you authorise Agnès b. HK Limited to process a charge or charges on your credit/debit card account in the amount of the total purchase price of your order. You also expressly authorise us to use personal information provided by you to perform appropriate anti-fraud checks such as credit checks and also to, where necessary, transmit or obtain information about you to or from third parties including, but not limited to, credit reference or fraud-prevention agencies, which may keep a record of that information. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information about how we use your data.
All orders are subject to stock availability and confirmation of the order price. Items in your shopping basket are not reserved and may be purchased by other customers.
The Site is for your personal use only. You may not purchase goods from the Site for reselling purposes or commercial exploitation.
PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS
Agnès b. HK Limited will endeavour to ensure that the Content and the product descriptions on the Site are as accurate and complete as possible. We however do not warrant that “Content” and product descriptions are accurate, complete, current or error-free.
PRICING
Prices are shown on the Site in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD).
Prices displayed on the Site at the time your order is accepted will be honoured except in the case of obvious error. Whilst we use our best endeavours to ensure that all prices appearing on the Site are accurate, we do not guarantee that they are error-free and reserve our right to rectify any errors. If we discover an error in the price of any products that you have ordered, we will inform you as soon as possible and offer you the option of reconfirming or cancelling your order. If we are unable to contact you, we will treat the order as cancelled.
If your credit/debit card is not denominated in Hong Kong Dollars (HKD), the final price charged in your currency will be calculated by your issuing bank in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your card issuer processes the transaction.
PAYMENT
We accept payments made by Visa and MasterCard.
By placing an order using one of the above credit/debit card payment methods, you confirm that the credit/debit card account used is yours or that you have been authorised by the owner to use it. If your card issuer refuses to authorise payment to Agnès b. HK Limited, we will not be liable for any delay or non-delivery.
Our payment processes meet the stringent international security standards set down by the Payment Card Industry to make your shopping experience safe and secure. If you have registered an account on the Site and have decided to save your card details with us, your details will be fully encrypted, solely used to process card transactions that you have initiated and securely stored on our systems. In the absence of gross negligence on our part, we will not be liable for any loss you may suffer if any third party procures unauthorised access to any data you provide when using our Services.
ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR ORDER
Content (including without limitation product images, descriptions, pricing, stock availability, and sizing information) on this Website constitutes our invitation to treat, not a binding offer.
Once you have entered your personal and payment details and placed your order, we will send you an email acknowledging the receipt of your order. This email is confirmation of receipt of your order and does not constitute an acceptance of your offer / order or any promise concerning your offer / order.
If your order is accepted by us, the contract between you and Agnès b HK Limited shall be deemed concluded when we send you an email to confirm that the goods under your order are ready for pick-up or delivered to you.
Only goods listed in the confirmation email sent at the time of ordering are included in the contract concluded. All sales contracts are concluded in the Hong Kong SAR and are written in English.
Agnès b. HK Limited reserves the right not to accept an order for any reason in its sole discretion (including but not limited to any of the following reasons):
  • We are unable to accept your order due to a system error.
  • We are unable to obtain authorisation for payment.
  • You do not meet the eligibility criteria to purchase as set out in these Terms Of Service.
In the event of supply difficulties, we reserve the right to substitute goods, basket or packaging of equal quality and value.
Our Customer Service team will contact you as soon as possible if we are unable to accept your order.
DELIVERY AND COLLECTIONS
The below described delivery and ordering services are available in Hong Kong only.
Only agnès b. FLEURISTE offers delivery services at certain charges (based on specified location); agnès b. CAFÉ and agnès b. DÉLICES only take order online and customer will need to do self-pick-up at specified location.
We endeavour to dispatch products ordered within two working days only after the order has been placed and accepted by us. You will be given an indication of the estimated delivery time when you receive an email to confirm the goods have been dispatched to you. Agnès b. will try our best to meet the estimated delivery period but cannot guarantee that such estimate can be met.
Special Arrangements
  • For peak seasons and special occasions (e.g. Valentine's Day and Mother's Day) pricing, delivery charges, order cut-off times, delivery and/or pick-up times may be altered.
  • Adverse weather conditions (e.g. Typhoon 8) may cause a delay in the delivery of your order. You will be notified by the supplier as soon as possible with the rescheduled delivery date and time of your order.
Workshops
By registering for our workshops you understand that your seat will be reserved only upon receipt of full payment by the due date.
Due to the high demand for workshops, no refunds or exchanges can be offered once payment is received. If you are unable to attend the workshop your seat may be transferred to another friend/family member, simply let us know the contact name and email/phone number of the new participant as soon as possible.
Please arrive promptly to all classes. Classes must start on time so as to not inconvenience other students or delay other classes. Should you arrive after the allocated starting time you understand that our teacher may not be able to repeat content and no refunds or partial refunds will be given.
If we must cancel the workshop for any reason, we will offer an upcoming available workshop for substitution
CANCELLATIONS AND EXCHANGES
Once an order has been placed, no cancellation or changes will be accepted and any sums of money paid by the customer will not be refunded unless otherwise specified or agreed by us.
In case of an obvious flaw or the nonconformity of products delivered with an order, Agnès b. HK Limited will allow an exchange of the product or a product of an equivalent dollar value. For any online purchases in respect of defective merchandise, consumer should immediately email the Customer Care team at happyb@agnesb.com.hk .
YOUR RIGHTS
Nothing in the TOS is intended to affect your rights under the laws of Hong Kong SAR.
LIABILITY
Views expressed in any media by the designers, companies or third parties, whose products are sold at our stores or on the Site or with whom we are associated, are their own. Agnès b. takes no responsibility for any such views as they do not necessarily reflect ours.
Agnès b. does not guarantee that the use of the Site and Services will be error-free or that the Site or the servers that make it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. We recommend all users of the Site to ensure they have up-to-date software, including anti-virus, installed.
Some events may happen beyond our reasonable control, such as adverse weather. Under such conditions, Agnès b. will always do its best to aim at maintaining its Services but will not be responsible for failing to meet any obligations in this TOS.
INDEMNITY AND WAIVER
At our request, you agree to compensate us fully and hold us, Agnès b. (including its officers, directors, agents, affiliates, licensors, and suppliers), harmless from and against all liabilities, claims, expenses, damages and losses, including legal fees, arising from any breach of the TOS by you. This includes the use of the Site by any other persons using your account caused by your action or inaction.
If you breach the TOS and we take no action against you, it is no wavier for us to exercise our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach the TOS.
COMPLAINTS
We have our complaints handling procedure that we will use to try to resolve any disputes when they first arise. Please email to happyb@agnesb.com.hk for any order related complaints or comments.
Agnès b. respects the intellectual property of others. If you have reason to believe your work may have been used in the Site without your permission, please contact us following this complaints handling procedure.
GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDUCTION
The TOS, together with all our policies and procedures, are governed by and construed in accordance with Hong Kong SAR law. The relevant courts of the Hong Kong SAR will have exclusive jurisdiction in the event of any dispute or claim associated with these TOS.
LANGUAGES
The English version of this TOS shall prevail in case of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions.
NO RESALE
When you order products from us, if you are a consumer, you agree that it is for personal use (by you or other individual(s)) and that they will not be resold by you or other individual(s) unless authorised to do so by Agnès b. HK Limited.

服務條款(電子商務)
感謝您到訪Agnès b. HK Limited的綜合生活品牌HAPPY b.(「Agnès b. 」, 「HAPPY b. 」或「我們」)的網站(www.agnesb-happyb.com)(「本網站」)。我們按照以下服務條款和網站上發布的任何其他規則和政策,包括個人私隱政策(統稱為「服務條款」)提供本網站及相關服務(統稱為「服務」)供您瀏覽及使用。您使用服務,例如瀏覽本網站或在網站上下訂單,即表示您同意所有服務條款。
我們將根據個人私隱政策收集、使用、儲存和披露您所提供的任何個人資料。
Agnès b. HK Limited有權隨時更改本網站或服務條款的任何部分。請不時瀏覽網頁以查看服務條款(包括上述規則和政策以及個人私隱政策)的任何部分的更新或更改。
如果您對本網站或本服務條款有任何意見,請電郵至:happyb@agnesb.com.hk
註冊帳戶
您需要註冊帳戶才能使用本網站提供的某些服務。您註冊帳戶和使用本網站,即表示您同意(在需要時)提供有關您自己的在各方面均真實、準確、最新和完整的信息。有關我們如何使用您的個人資料的詳情,請參閱我們的個人私隱政策。
如果您未滿18歲,而您在本網站註冊帳戶或使用我們的服務,即表示您同意,您已在註冊或使用前通知您的父母和監護人服務條款,而他們已批准您根據服務條款進行註冊帳戶或使用服務。Agnès b. HK Limited有權只在您年滿18歲的情況下,才接受您的訂單。
我們絕不會以書面形式(通過電郵或其他方式)、親身或通過電話向您索取帳戶密碼。在使用本網站時,您有責任:(i)保護您用於登入帳戶和使用我們的服務的任何密碼,以及(ii)為您透過帳戶使用我們的所有服務承擔責任。請以合理的謹慎措施以保護您的帳戶免受未經授權的使用。如果您懷疑帳戶的安全性受損或未經授權而被使用,請立即與我們聯繫。
知識產權
所有軟件和「內容」(「內容」定義為或包含任何文本、音頻或音樂、視頻、圖形、照片和圖像)均屬Agnès b. HK Limited的知識產權,並受知識產權和版權法以及國際條約規定所保護。
本網站僅供您作個人和非商業使用。除非Agnès b. HK Limited及/或其第三方特許方明確授權,否則嚴禁對內容作非個人及/或商業用途。您不得未經Agnès b. HK Limited的事先同意或授權,分發、複製、出版、出售本網站中包含的任何內容或就其授予特許。該等未經授權行為可能導致民事責任及/或刑事處罰。
Agnès b. HK Limited有權在不經通知的情況下撤銷或修改服務項目。如果由於任何原因導致本網站在任何時間及期間未能使用,我們概不負責。
第三方連結
本網站可能包含連繫到其他並非由Agnès b. HK Limited經營或準備的網站或資源的連結。我們無法控制這些網站和資源,並且不會為其負責,也不會為了由於或聲稱由於您使用這些網站及資源而引起或與之有關的任何損失或損害承擔任何責任。
Agnès b. HK Limited不會為任何非本網頁的頁面,包括但不限於本網站的廣告商的頁面的內容或準確性承擔任何責任。如果您使用這些外部網站或資源,您須自行承擔風險,並遵守各此類網站中包含的使用條款和服務條款。
購買資格
您必須符合以下資格條件,才可向我們下訂單:
  • 年滿18歲;
  • 擁有由持牌銀行發出而獲Agnès b. HK Limited接受用作付款的有效信用卡/轉帳卡;及
  • 已提供由您保證為有效和準確的個人資料和付款詳情(電郵地址、真實姓名、電話號碼、帳單信息以及本網站上所示的其他所需信息)。
當您向我們下訂單時,您授權Agnès b. HK Limited向您的信用卡/轉帳卡帳戶收取合共相等於您的訂單總購買價格的金額。您也明確授權我們使用您所提供的個人資料,進行適當的反欺詐檢查(例如信貸檢查),並在必要時向第三方,包括但不限於信貸資料庫或防欺詐機構,傳輸或獲取關於您的信息,而上述資料庫或機構可能會保存該等信息的紀錄。有關我們如何使用您的資料的詳情,請參閱我們的個人私隱政策。
所有訂單均視乎庫存狀況,並以訂單價格確認為準。您放進購物籃中的物品不會被保留,而可能會被其他客戶購買。
本網站僅供您個人使用。您不得從本網站購買商品以作轉售或商業用途。
產品說明
Agnès b. HK Limited將努力確保本網站的內容和產品描述盡可能準確完整。然而,我們不保證「內容」和產品說明準確、完整、最新或無誤。
價格
網站上顯示的價格是以港元定價。
除非涉及明顯錯誤,否則我們將按照在接受您的訂單之時顯示在網站上的價格來履行訂單。雖然我們盡最大努力確保網站上顯示的所有價格均準確,但我們並不保證其無誤,並且保留修正任何錯誤的權利。如果我們發現您訂購的任何產品的價格有錯誤,我們會盡快通知您,並讓您選擇重新確認或取消訂單。如果我們無法與您聯繫上,我們會將訂單視為已取消。
如果您的信用卡/轉帳卡並非以港元計價,發卡銀行將會根據處理交易當天的適用匯率,計算出以您的貨幣計值的價格。
付款
我們接受以Visa和MasterCard付款。
當您使用上述任何一種信用卡/轉帳卡付款方式下訂單,即表示您確認您所使用的信用卡/轉帳卡帳戶是屬於您的或您已獲帳戶擁有人授權使用帳戶。如果您的發卡銀行拒絕授權付款給Agnès b. HK Limited,我們將不會為任何延遲送貨或不作送貨承擔任何責任。
我們的付款流程符合支付卡行業制定的嚴格國際安全標準,以確保您的購物體驗安全可靠。如果您在網站上註冊了帳戶並決定儲存付款卡詳情,該等詳情將被完全加密,並僅用於處理您已啟動並安全儲存在我們系統中的付款卡交易。除非涉及我們的重大疏忽,否則如果任何第三方促使未經授權查閱您在使用我們的服務時提供的任何資料,因而導致您蒙受任何損失,我們概不負責。
接受您的訂單
本網站的內容(包括但不限於產品圖片、描述、定價、庫存情況和尺寸信息)構成我們的邀約,當您輸入了個人信息和付款詳情並下了訂單,我們便會向您發送確認收到訂單的電郵。這封電郵確認收到您的訂單,但不構成接受您的要約/訂單或對該要約/訂單作出任何承諾。
如果我們接受您的訂單,而我們向您發送電郵,確認訂單中的貨品已預備好讓您提取或派送給您,則於發送電郵之時您與Agnès b. HK Limited之間的合約須被視為已訂立。
只有在訂購時發送的確認電郵中列出的貨品,才會包含在所訂立的合同中。所有銷售合同均在香港特區訂立,並以英文撰寫。
Agnès b. HK Limited有權按其全權酌情權因為任何原因而不接受任何訂單(包括但不限於以下原因):
  • 我們因為系統錯誤以致無法接受您的訂單。
  • 我們無法獲得付款的授權。
  • 您不符合本服務條款中規定的購買資格。
  • 如果供應出現困難,我們有權以相同質量和價值的商品、籃子或包裝取代原有的商品、籃子或包裝。
如果我們無法接受您的訂單,客戶服務團隊將盡快與您聯繫。
送貨及提貨
以下送貨及訂購服務僅在香港提供。
只有agnès b.FLEURISTE以收費形式(根據指定地點)提供送貨服務;agnès b. CAFÉ和agnès b. DÉLICES只接受網上訂購,客戶需在指定地點自行取貨。
我們盡力在客戶下訂單而我們接受訂單之後兩個工作日內發送已訂購之產品。我們會發送一封電郵給您,確認貨物已發出,電郵中會顯示預計的送貨時間。Agnès b.將盡最大努力在預計送貨期間內完成送遞,但不能保證無延誤。
特別安排
  • 旺季和特殊日子(例如情人節和母親節)的定價、送貨費用、截單時間、送貨及/或取貨時間可能會更改。
  • 如遇惡劣天氣(例如8號風球),訂單送貨可能會延遲。如果訂單的送貨日期和時間有所更改,供應商會盡快通知您。
工作坊
您在登記參加工作坊時,明白您必須在截止日期前全數支付款項方能預留位置。
由於工作坊反應熱烈,收款後不設退款或更換。如果您無法參加工作坊,可把名額轉贈給朋友或家人,並請您盡快告知我們新參加者的姓名和電郵地址/電話號碼。
請準時出席所有課堂。課堂必須準時開始,以免逾時導致其他學生不便或延遲其他課堂。如果您在獲安排的開始時間之後到達,您明白導師未必能重複已講授之內容,並且不會因此作出全額或部分退款。
如果我們因為任何理由而必須取消工作坊,我們將在之後安排另一工作坊以作替代。
取消訂單及換貨
除非我們另有規定或約定,否則訂單不設取消或更改,客戶已支付的任何款項均不予退還。
如果發送之產品有明顯缺陷或與訂單描述不符,Agnès b. HK Limited將允許換貨或更換等價的產品。如網上購物涉及有缺陷之商品,消費者應立即透過電郵聯繫客戶服務團隊,電郵地址為:happyb@agnesb.com.hk
您的權利
服務條款中的任何內容均不旨在影響您根據香港特區法律享有的權利。
責任
在我們的門店或網站上銷售產品或與我們聯營的設計師、公司或第三方在任何媒體上發表的意見,僅屬其個人意見,並不反映Agnès b.的意見,Agnès b.不會為其承擔任何責任。
Agnès b.並不保證本網站和服務的使用不會出現錯誤,也不保證本網站或支援網站的伺服器不含病毒或其他有害元件。我們建議本網站的所有用戶務必安裝最新的軟件,包括防毒軟件。
某些事件可能超出我們的合理控制範圍,例如惡劣天氣。如遇此類情況,Agnès b.必定會盡全力維持其服務,但如果未能履行本服務條款中的任何義務,亦毋須承擔任何責任。
彌償及豁免
假如因為您違反服務條款而產生責任、索賠、費用、損害和損失,包括法律費用,您同意因應我們的要求向我們作出完全之彌償並使我們Agnès b.(包括其高級管理人員、董事、代理人、相關聯機構、特許人及供應商)免受損害。上述情況也包括因為您的行為或不作為而導致任何其他人使用您的帳戶來使用本網站。
如果您違反了服務條款,而我們不採取任何行動,並不代表我們在您違反服務條款的任何其他情況下,會豁免行使權利和補救措施。
投訴
我們制定了投訴處理程序,以嘗試在第一時間解決任何爭議。如有任何與訂單有關的投訴或意見,請電郵至 happyb@agnesb.com.hk
Agnès b.尊重他人的知識產權。如果您有理由相信作品可能未經您的許可而被用於本網站,請按照此投訴處理程序與我們聯繫。
管轄法律和司法管轄權
本服務條款連同我們的所有政策和程序均受香港特別行政區法律管轄並據之解釋。香港特區的相關法院對與本服務條款相關的任何爭議或索賠擁有專屬司法管轄權。
語言
假如本服務條款的中英文版本不符,須以英文版本為準。
不作轉售
如您作為消費者向我們訂購產品時,您同意產品僅供個人使用(由您或其他個人使用)而不會由您或其他個人轉售,除非已獲Agnès b. HK Limited授權轉售則屬例外。